top of page

Q) Are you English?

Yes 100%.  Well-spoken but down to earth

Q) When are you working?

Up to 7 days a week 10.00AM until midnight. If you would like

out of these times, contact me

Q) How much notice do you need?

Preferably bookings in advance but I'm happy to take short notice bookings if I am available

Q) Do you do OWO, CIM, facials?

Yes, I absolutely adore

Q) Do you kiss?

Absolutely - I love deep French kissing with my big juicy lips

Q) Do you have toiletries?

I have a variety of men's shower gels, mouthwash and deodorants

Q) Can I shower?

Of course.  You are more than welcome to shower before and after our playdate and I provide soft plump towels

Q) Do you see men of all ethnic backgrounds?

I see all except black guys. No offence but just my preference

Q) Do you offer anal?

No not on me but I'd love to have a go on yours!!

Q) Do you allow me to come more than once?

As many as you can manage

Q) Are you clean and tested?

Yes I am.  I get tested regularly every month. I take throat, vaginal and blood tests and have never caught anything

Q) Can I come in your mouth and face?


Q) Do you see disabled clients?

Only on outcalls within London Zone One. Minimum of two hours

Q) Do you travel outside of London?

Yes if you are prepared to pay enough to entice me. Call me to discuss.


Q) Do you see any age of men?

Over 30 years old preferred

Q) How do you accept payment?

Cash or alternatively bank transfer - not Paypal

Q) Are you a party girl? Do you drink?

I only party on overnights.  I do drink on shorter bookings - Champagne or white wine

Q) What is your accommodation like?

A clean, tidy, bright and very comfortable flat with alcoholic refreshments and coffee.  Very homely and relaxing (just like me)

bottom of page